Contact Sales


Europe, Middle East & Africa

Amy Smith

Region: Europe, Middle East, Africa & Asia
Office: +44 0 20 7073 2792
Email: amy.smith@mrbpartners.com

Rob Smith

Region: Europe, Middle East, Africa & Asia
Office: +44 0 20 7073 2790
Email: rob.smith@mrbpartners.com

Latin America

Guillermo Bordman

Region: Latin America & Caribbean
Office: +1 347 571 9061
Email: guillermo.bordman@mrbpartners.com

North America

Susan Butterfield

Region: North America, subscription
Office: +1 212 390 1148 x309
Email: susan.butterfield@mrbpartners.com

Greg Darnall

Region: North America, voting
Office: +1 212 390 1148 x302
Email: greg.darnall@mrbpartners.com

Mark DeSoye

Region: North America, voting
Office: +1 212 390 1148 x308
Email: mark.desoye@mrbpartners.com

Mike Flanary

Region: North America, voting
Office: +1 212 390 1148 x310
Email: mike.flanary@mrbpartners.com

Robert Hanney

Region: North America, subscription
Office: +1 212 390 1148 x303
Email: robert.hanney@mrbpartners.com